Check out Anime Network On Demand on AT&T U-verse! Go to your On Demand menu and look for us in the premium subscriptions. For one flat rate of $7 you can watch all of the cool titles Anime Network has to offer On Demand whenever YOU want to! You can't go wrong with Anime Network on U-verse! Craving anime but don’t have AT&T U-verse? Call 1-800-288-2020 to find out if you’re in their area!

Now Available
Action Heroine Cheer Fruits

Action Heroine Cheer Fruits

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, February 1, 2019


Akame ga Kill

Akame ga Kill

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, November 15, 2019


AKB0048

AKB0048

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, April 5, 2019


AKB0048 - Next Stage

AKB0048 - Next Stage

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, May 10, 2019


ALICE or ALICE

ALICE or ALICE

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, November 22, 2019


Amagami SS

Amagami SS

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 10, 2019


Amagami SS +Plus

Amagami SS +Plus

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 12, 2019


Arch Angels

Arch Angels

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 7, 2019


ARGEVOLLEN

ARGEVOLLEN

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 9, 2019


Battle Girl High School

Battle Girl High School

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, February 8, 2019


Beyond the Boundary

Beyond the Boundary

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 11, 2019


Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Future

Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Future

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 4, 2019


Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Past

Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Past

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 4, 2019


Big O, The

Big O, The

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, February 15, 2019


Blue Spring Ride

Blue Spring Ride

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 21, 2019


Busou Shinki

Busou Shinki

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 12, 2019


Chihayafuru

Chihayafuru

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, February 22, 2019


Chihayafuru 2

Chihayafuru 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 3, 2019


Clannad

Clannad

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 21, 2018


DAMEPRI ANIME CARAVAN

DAMEPRI ANIME CARAVAN

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 5, 2019


Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 19, 2019


Food Wars! The Second Plate

Food Wars! The Second Plate

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 30, 2019


Girls Beyond the Wasteland

Girls Beyond the Wasteland

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 23, 2019


Girls und Panzer der Film

Girls und Panzer der Film

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 1, 2019


Godzilla vs. Gigan

Godzilla vs. Gigan

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 6, 2019


Grimoire of Zero

Grimoire of Zero

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 13, 2019


Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 21, 2019


Hakumei and Mikochi

Hakumei and Mikochi

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 29, 2019


Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 26, 2019


Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 20, 2019


Hozuki's Coolheadedness

Hozuki's Coolheadedness

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 1, 2019


Hozuki's Coolheadedness 2

Hozuki's Coolheadedness 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 27, 2019


Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

Subtitled

Ends: Monday, July 1, 2019


K-On!! (Season 2)

K-On!! (Season 2)

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 28, 2018


K-ON!! The Movie

K-ON!! The Movie

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 1, 2019


Little Busters!

Little Busters!

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, April 26, 2019


Little Busters! EX

Little Busters! EX

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 14, 2019


LOVE and LIES

LOVE and LIES

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 22, 2019


Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 13, 2019


MONSTER MUSUME Everyday Life with Monster Girls

MONSTER MUSUME Everyday Life with Monster Girls

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, October 18, 2019


Monthly Girls' Nozaki-Kun

Monthly Girls' Nozaki-Kun

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 16, 2019


New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 2: Racer

New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 2: Racer

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 5, 2019


New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 3: Dream

New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 3: Dream

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 3, 2019


Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 29, 2019


Non Non Biyori Repeat

Non Non Biyori Repeat

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 5, 2019


Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 8, 2019


Pop Team Epic

Pop Team Epic

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 15, 2019


Princess Principal

Princess Principal

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 6, 2019


Psychic Detective Yakumo

Psychic Detective Yakumo

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 11, 2019


RIN-NE 3

RIN-NE 3

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 14, 2018


SHIROBAKO

SHIROBAKO

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 4, 2019


Short Peace

Short Peace

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 4, 2019


Squid Girl

Squid Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, February 15, 2019


Squid Girl Season 2

Squid Girl Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 15, 2019


Strawberry Marshmallow

Strawberry Marshmallow

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 2, 2019


Tada Never Falls In Love

Tada Never Falls In Love

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 25, 2019


Takunomi

Takunomi

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 19, 2019


The Dragon Dentist

The Dragon Dentist

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 1, 2019


The Life of Budori Gusuko

The Life of Budori Gusuko

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 5, 2019


Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Tokyo Magnitude 8.0

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, July 19, 2019


Typhoon Noruda

Typhoon Noruda

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 2, 2019


UN-GO

UN-GO

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, October 25, 2019


Unlimited Psychic Squad

Unlimited Psychic Squad

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, April 12, 2019


Utano Princesama Revolutions

Utano Princesama Revolutions

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 14, 2018


Waiting in the Summer

Waiting in the Summer

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, June 28, 2019


Wizard Barristers

Wizard Barristers

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, March 22, 2019


World God Only Knows, The (Season 1)

World God Only Knows, The (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, May 31, 2019


Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories

Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 11, 2019


Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories Season 2

Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 18, 2019