Check out Anime Network On Demand on AT&T U-verse! Go to your On Demand menu and look for us in the premium subscriptions. For one flat rate of $7 you can watch all of the cool titles Anime Network has to offer On Demand whenever YOU want to! You can't go wrong with Anime Network on U-verse! Craving anime but don’t have AT&T U-verse? Call 1-800-288-2020 to find out if you’re in their area!

Now Available
100 Sleeping Princes & the Kingdom of Dreams

100 Sleeping Princes & the Kingdom of Dreams

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 20, 2019


A Spirit of the Sun

A Spirit of the Sun

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 7, 2020


Akame ga Kill

Akame ga Kill

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, November 15, 2019


ALICE or ALICE

ALICE or ALICE

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, November 22, 2019


Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The

Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 24, 2020


ARGEVOLLEN

ARGEVOLLEN

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 20, 2019


Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Future

Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Future

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 4, 2019


Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Past

Beyond the Boundary -I'LL BE HERE-: Past

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 4, 2019


Blade & Soul

Blade & Soul

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 25, 2020


Brynhildr in the Darkness

Brynhildr in the Darkness

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 4, 2020


Campione

Campione

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 16, 2020


Captain Earth

Captain Earth

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 13, 2020


Cutie Honey Universe

Cutie Honey Universe

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 6, 2019


Devils & Realist

Devils & Realist

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 28, 2020


Five Numbers

Five Numbers

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 6, 2019


Food Wars! The Second Plate

Food Wars! The Second Plate

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 30, 2019


Garden of Words, The

Garden of Words, The

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 1, 2020


Gate

Gate

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 7, 2020


Girls Beyond the Wasteland

Girls Beyond the Wasteland

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, August 23, 2019


Godzilla vs. Gigan

Godzilla vs. Gigan

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 6, 2019


Grimoire of Zero

Grimoire of Zero

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 13, 2019


Hakumei and Mikochi

Hakumei and Mikochi

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 29, 2019


Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Himouto! Umaru-chan R

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 20, 2019


Hozuki's Coolheadedness 2

Hozuki's Coolheadedness 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 27, 2019


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 13, 2020


Kill Me Baby

Kill Me Baby

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 27, 2019


Lady Death The Motion Picture

Lady Death The Motion Picture

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 6, 2019


Log Horizon

Log Horizon

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, January 10, 2020


LOVE and LIES

LOVE and LIES

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 22, 2019


Love Lab

Love Lab

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 18, 2020


Love, Election & Chocolate

Love, Election & Chocolate

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 21, 2020


Maoyu - Archenemy & Hero

Maoyu - Archenemy & Hero

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 30, 2020


Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 13, 2019


MONSTER MUSUME Everyday Life with Monster Girls

MONSTER MUSUME Everyday Life with Monster Girls

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, October 18, 2019


Nobunaga the Fool

Nobunaga the Fool

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 17, 2020


Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 8, 2019


Penguindrum

Penguindrum

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 1, 2020


Perfect Insider, The

Perfect Insider, The

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 20, 2020


Pop Team Epic

Pop Team Epic

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 15, 2019


Princess Principal

Princess Principal

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, September 6, 2019


Psychic Detective Yakumo

Psychic Detective Yakumo

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 11, 2019


Real Girl

Real Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 13, 2019


Softenni!

Softenni!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 14, 2020


Stella Women's Academy, High School Division Class C3

Stella Women's Academy, High School Division Class C3

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 27, 2020


Tada Never Falls In Love

Tada Never Falls In Love

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 25, 2019


Tamako Market

Tamako Market

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2020


The Dragon Dentist

The Dragon Dentist

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, November 1, 2019


This Boy Can Fight Aliens

This Boy Can Fight Aliens

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 7, 2020


UN-GO

UN-GO

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, October 25, 2019


Ushio & Tora

Ushio & Tora

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 22, 2020


Wake Up, Girls!

Wake Up, Girls!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 23, 2020


When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 6, 2020


Wish Upon the Pleiades

Wish Upon the Pleiades

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2020


Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories

Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 11, 2019


Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories Season 2

Yamishibai: Japanese Ghost Stories Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, October 18, 2019